Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00093124 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,SH
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I'm Name Visible on Login, (Name Visible on Login1) I'm honest and always try to understand other people.
Life is test Islam is the best Namaz is must akherat for rest.
I am looking for someone Cute and religious girl.

Looking for my life partner
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, SH
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, French, Italian, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Sylhet, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Polo, Rugby, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 40
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Germany, Iceland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.