Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99297722 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Frisco, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me; i have two sides to me; one's a mature, responsible and serious side that gets things done and takes care of things. has career goals and wants to have a family at the same time. is committed to what she does and always puts in 101% into all her endeavors. be at work or at home. the other's a more child-like, carefree side that just wants to let lose and have fun. try new things, thirst for adventure wants to see all there is to see and never stop the journey to discovery. likes travelling, dancing, has love for different cultures and cuisines, fashion, art, history, films, loves making new friends and enjoys a variety of interests etc.

what i look for in a partner; I am looking for someone who shares my interests, is like my twin (well, that's impossible but the closest i can get) belongs to a good family background and is ambitious and settled, preferably belonging to a Pakistani background and Sunni Muslim. and above all, believes in individuality, freedom... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Frisco, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kotli Sattian, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Research Assistant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Social Service, Dancing, Writing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsHorseback Riding, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Horseback Riding, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.