Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95980283 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a fun loving girl with positive and cheerful attitude towards life and come from a liberal and broad minded family. She likes travelling and cooking. Career is something which makes her self-sufficient and competent but her satisfaction will lie in sharing that sufficiency with her life partner.
    She is a graduate in commerce and then did a course in Fashion Designing and has worked for 1½ Yrs. in a Fashion Boutique in Pune. Thereafter she completed a course in Computerized Fashion Designing in Pune. Presently she is pursuing MBA (Design Management) in Pune and is now in final year (completion by MAY 2014).
    I am working in a Central Govt. establishment and my wife is a homemaker (Belongs to CKP). My son (unmarried) is working as a SAP HCM Consultant. Our family values are liberal.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Bhargav
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Blues, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Vyas, Hindu:CKP
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.