Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95725812 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Other
  • Sindhi
  • Not Specified
  • Amravati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My life partner must look smart, slim, attractive and fair. should have family values and respect elders. she should have all the qualities of housewife. she must have frindly behavior and fun loving.

    my family is open minded and i'm living in joint family and we have 6 members in our family.
    my father is LIC agent and my mother is housewife an my elder brother is a businessman
    my family wants that my wife should be in such a way that she could handle all the responsibilites of my family in a good way
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Commerce
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Amravati, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.