Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95573448 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks to almighty Allah and with blessing of my parents we are looking forward to the most Beautiful Relationship called Marriage. This profile is created for my sister and handled by me (brother).Words from Sister :
I am loving, caring & most responsible person. I Respect Elders and adore young ones. I simple and straight forward with blend of religious and modern values.
I come from most Respected and well educated family. I always respect Islamic values and gives priority to family . I have a close knit nuclear family of 5 members. My father is a business man and mom a homemaker. I have a younger brother and sister. Brother is a mechanical engineer working in an IT MNC. Sister is an electronics engineer and is working .Am having great family values and would consider myself a good Muslim! I pray namaz as often as i can, read quran and gain knowledge of Islam by reading hadith. I am a person good at heart ,hard working,down to earth, career and goal oriented ,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jamshedpur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.