Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95130343 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Randhawa
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • First of all this is serious and I am not here for some time Pass. I am very mature, well educated and well educated respectful family. My mother and my family is my world. We live in New Delhi and belong from Bathinda (Malwa, Punjab) but still very Desi and simple from heart. I am looking for a mature and traditional girl. Who must be educated and believe in traditional values and respect all. Before you make any decisions, talk to a person and then see your self weather you can be good partners together or not. But communication is necessary. If you making judgement on the few things, they you are not ready to find a partner, your Parents should.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,Randhawa
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Upto AUD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes, Sufi music, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • Punjabi
    • India, Canada, Australia
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.