Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94571004 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Solapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam Alaikum!

I have created this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is a convent educated child, and has done Master of Commerce from Solapur University, Maharashtra. Solapur is our native, but now we live in Mumbai.

Ours is a well educated, cultured family that consists of five members. I am Name Visible on Login's father; I am a Manager in the State Bank of India. My wife is a homemaker. I have two sons. One of whom (Name Visible on Login's elder brother) is a doctor; he is married to a dentist. The other one (Name Visible on Login's younger brother) has completed B. Pharm and is now seeking admission for M. Pharm.

Name Visible on Login is preparing for competitive exams, particularly banking exams. She is a wonderful daughter. She is a Namazi and offers prayers five times a day. She is a blend of modern and traditional values. When it comes to handling household matters, she is immaculate. Her hobbies and interests include cooking, watching television, surfing the internet and listening to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Solapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Solapur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.