- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Besancon, France

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login :)
I have completed my bachelor degree in Logistics and Transportation Management..

My friends describe me as: smiley girl, confident, Down to earth and sensitive.
Hobbies: I love listening to Tamil, Hindi songs, go to cinema, reading books, take pictures of nature.
Favorite books: Coelho's books, spiritual books
Favorite sports:badminton, football, basketball, tennis,ping pong, F1.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Don\\\'t know gothra
Lives in Besancon, Franche-Comte, France (Citizen)
Grew up in France, Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, French, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sri lanka, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBoxing, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil, French
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, France, French Polynesia, Sri Lanka
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.