Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86160366 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Ok here goes...

    Asalaam -u-alaikum.

    I don't know how to describe myself but I will try my best. I am currently employed and have a good work life balance. I enjoy going out to the cinema,to restaurants an socialising, but am happiest when at home with family/friends around me. I am very family orientated and enjoy chilling out with my nieces and nephews.

    I like to think that i'm an easy going, chilled out type of person and like to have a laugh although I can be serious when I need to be. I have been described as bubbly, good sense of humour and unique.

    I am looking for someone to build a family with, someone who has the same morals and religious beliefs as me. I try and pray 5 times a day, regrettably not always possible with work commitments, but I definitely am looking to improve. I will be looking for someone similar to myself in that respect. He will need to have strong Imaan and together we will grow and widen our knowledge of Islam inshAllah.

    I am the youngest of four all are married with children. I have 9 nieces and nephews, The youngest is 6months and oldest is 13. There is never a dull moment when they are around, and I must admit I sometimes join in!

    Believe it or not I like to clean and cook as find it very therapeutic!! I particularly enjoy trying out new recipes and baking so expect a lot of taste tests and an ever expanding waist line lol

    This is the first time I have done anything like this and I don't know what else to put here so if I have missed anything, accept my apologies.

    One polite note: please only contact me if you are serious about marriage. If you are looking for a friend /sibling please ensure that they are aware they are on this website. Thank you

    Take care and good luck with your search.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali
    • Bengali
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Bengali
    • Bengali
    • United Kingdom
    • Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Greater London / Middlesex, Hertfordshire
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.