Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84128892 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Khoja,shia
  • Newham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very fun going person with a lot to offer, I have a great sense of humor, and am laid back person. I enjoy my life but would now like to move to the next step in life and share that with someone. I am a family orientated person with morals and religious believes, however I am also learning new things daily and very open minded.
    I am looking for someone with similar attributes and of course who can bring new things to a relationship. He would need to be reliable, funny, out going, confident, sensible, have morals in life and also have a career path.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Khoja,shia
    • Gujarati
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Education
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Newham, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah
    • English, Gujarati, Kutchi
    • USA, Canada
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.