Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82889292 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Ravidasia
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, thanks for looking at my profile!

    So a little about me: I'm the youngest of three - my sister is married and my brother (eldest) lives in the land of Aus. I'm an open minded, family kind of girl with a good sense of humour (or so I've been told). Naturally I'm quiet but once you get to know me I can talk up a storm.

    Interests-wise, I'm starting to look to try new things so I'm up for giving anything a go at least once. I enjoy photography, the occasional evening out for a meal (not really the clubbing type), movies, music and in a bid to stay active / healthy - I like cycling, badminton, walking and running / trying to run. Plus I don't mind watching football, cricket or tennis.

    I also enjoy the odd day trip here and there - I'd definitely like to do more travelling in the future, whether it's around the UK or abroad, so it'd be nice to meet someone who'd want to do the same.

    I currently work in Communications for a Council in the West Midlands where I manage their internal communications.

    I'm at the age where I'm ready to get to know someone on a serious level. I'm here purely to meet you, get to know you with the intentions of it leading to something solid in the future. Find my name on the book.

    I'm looking for someone who has similar interests, not a 'typical' guy, is a family person, a non-smoker and is ready to settle down. My family are pretty modern and caste isn't an issue.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ravidasia
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Writing
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, House Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
    • Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.