Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81448947 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thengalai
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a hardworking independent woman who loves her job very
    much, at the same time, I equally love spending time with my family and friends.
    I enjoy having fun, and love reading books and watching documentaries. Even
    though I don't have a pet at home, i have a passion for animals and love them
    very much. Other than animals I have a strong passion for computers and
    gadgets. Diwali and Gokulashtami are my
    most favorite festivals. I love listening to music in my pastime. If I am not
    spending my free time listening to music you'll find me learning how to sketch.
    I love colors and the internet in one of my most favorite places, one of the
    reasons why I became a web developer. I love watching sports and athletics is one
    of my favorites as I was into it when I was a kid. This is just summing it up, but there is a lot
    more to me that you'll discover as and when you get to know me.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Not Specified
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thengalai
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Web / UX Designers
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin
    • Tamil
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.