Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81298915 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Lecturer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Parwar
  • Ujjain, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login has done her Master's Degree course (3 Yr) in Masters of Computer Application from Mahakal Institute of Technology, UjName Visible on Login. She did her schooling from UjName Visible on Login Public School, UjName Visible on Login. She is presently working as a lecturer in UjName Visible on Login.
My Father is a Business man having business of sales and repair of KitchenwareÂ’s in UjName Visible on Login.
My Mother is B.A. in Home Science. Being a housewife she is also helping my Father in his business.
My Self B.E. in Electronics and instrumentation from S.G.S.I.T.S Indore and working as a Senior Associate Consultant with Infosys Consulting having past 4 years of experience with organizations like Emerson and Accenture Services Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai.
Uncles:
We have 3 Uncles and all are at good places and positions.

One of my Uncle (MBA - HR) and Working as H.O.D of HR dept with Aditya Birla Group near Gulbarga, Andhra Pradesh.
My Another Uncle has a business (Distributorship) of Pathology kits and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Parwar
Lives in Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.