Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79060350 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Vaishya
  • Kentucky, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It all started in India when one monsoony day in June of 1998, my dad said lets move to Kentucky. So we did and the rest is history? I will be starting my residency in pediatrics in July. I seriously LOVE what I do and I am very motivated as far as career goals go. Outside of work, I'm quite the music aficionado. I love live music and frequent concerts often. I also started running this year and I'm getting close to the half-marathon. Oh and I recently got a sweet little puppy from the humane society, he's awesome! I read a lot...especially now that I finally have some free time. My idea of a fun night is endless conversation over delicious food. I like to cook but I hate doing dishes. I like hosting potlucks or movie nights or game nights at my apartment. I'm also a fan of good TV!

    Like every other indian, I have a giant family sprinkled across the country and family vacations are pretty frequent. It helps that the cousins all live in cooler places than Kentucky. I enjoy traveling outside of the country and filling in those pages of my passport, but who doesn't? Anyways, I don't really know what to expect from all of this but I hope to find a relationship built on a solid friendship first.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishya
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • -, Kentucky
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Canada, USA
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.