Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78861300 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Clean Shaven
  • Bangkok, Thailand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is nice, beautiful and smart.

In her free time,she loves reading books, hanging out with friends, travelling to new places and dining out.
She's now working as a financial advisor in broker house. She has already passed CFA level 1 and look forward for the level 2.
We're looking for a nice, smart and well educated guy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Clean Shaven
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Citizen)
Grew up in Thailand
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Thailand, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, China, Hong Kong SAR, Indonesia, Japan, Philippines, Korea... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.