Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Baltimore, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalam Alaikum.
    First I'd like to say I'm not just looking for a husband. I am looking for a best friend, a companion, someone I can rely on and feel a sense of security with. Someone I can grow with, emotionally as well as religiously. My partner in crime lol (jk), who will eat the other half of my sandwich if I can't finish it, who I will kick out of bed to pray Fajr with me because that's what our marriage is about. We improve each other, we are each other's back bone.
    I'm a straight forward, honest person. I love intelligent conversations and like to see the cup half full rather than half empty. I DON'T drink or smoke or party, I try to avoid all the haram things in life and enjoy what else I can.
    With that being said, I'm currently in nursing school. Born and raised in the US.
    Love to hit the gym and go jogging outside. Keeping a healthy lifestyle is very important to me.
    For fun I like to go out to eat, watch movies, and learn about new and interesting things.
    I'm silly.
    I love Game of Thrones!
    Religion is very important to me. I pray, I fast, I read the Quran.
    Insha Allah I would like to go to Hajj with my significant other, once I find him.
    I do want to start wearing a hijab one day iA.
    I'm Indian, and to me it doesn't matter what ethnicity you are, as long as you're strong in your deen.

    What am I looking for?

    Looking for a guy who is
    -religious or strives to be, attempting to pray daily is a must
    -tries to live a healthy lifestyle...
    -has a respectable job occupation....
    -preferably raised in the US....
    -can deal with my goofiness from time to time........
    -holds religion above culture...
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Gujarati
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Nurse
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Baltimore, Maryland
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.