Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78019262 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Pathan (Khan)
  • Varanasi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As Salam Alai Kum. My sister Name Visible on Login is well educated very fair good looking girl. We are looking good life partner for her. She is a teacher, teaching in private school. Her father is transporters, She has two brother and two sister Her elder sister is married She is a teacher teaching in private school in Varanasi her husband is Fashion Designer and her elder brother is Medical Representatives his wife is housewife and younger brother is working in private bank as a Sales Manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan (Khan)
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from varanasi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Painting, Movies, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Old film songs
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.