Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baghel/Pal/Gaderiya,baghel
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is an intelligent, beautiful and a very compassionate person. She is modern yet traditional and knows family values. She has completed her Bachelor of Science from Agra university and bachelors of dental surgery from Bangalore .After clearing her Dental Education (BDS) she worked as a dentist in Bangalore to gain some work experience and then worked in one of the top government hospital in Delhi at present she is independently handling a clinic. In her free time she likes cooking, dancing, gymming ,spending some quality time with her family and friends.she is very humble and sweet by nature and has great sense of humour.
    Ours is a closely knit family with moderate values & cosmopolitan outlook. Our family consists of my mother,brother and two sisters. My mother and brother run a business. Elder sister works for MNC in Delhi. Younger sister is software professional and settled in UK. Brother-in law works for oxford university in the research dept. All our relatives are well settled.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baghel/Pal/Gaderiya,baghel
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • agra
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Horror
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.