Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76970548 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Ferozepur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has done her B. Com & LLB. Smart, Beautiful and well educated.
Believes in Family and Traditional values.
Love to cook.
Our family is very well educated and reputed:

Father: He is a mechanical Engineer from BITS Pilani.

Mother: Passed Away..

Brother : Elder (1) : He is CA and MBA, currently he works and lives in Gurgaon and he is married.

Younger(1): He is Graduated (BBA from Jaipur).

Sister: She is married in Jaipur.

We are a religious Shwetamber Terapanthi Jain family, with a deep sense of tradition and high moral values and have modern outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Ferozepur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bikaner, with moderate values. Her father runs a business. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.