Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76876250 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste,mala
  • Nizamabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I Am a simple and traditional girl. Am currently pursuing my master degree.I do respect family values,our Indian traditions and cultures.I like travelling,watching movies and I love music,both singing and listening to.I belong to sc,mala and I prefer to marry the person from the same community.We Are a family of 5,My father is a bank employee and mother is a teacher.one Elder sis who is married and an younger bro ,perusing his bachelor degree.Completely we are a traditional & well educated family.i am looking for a partner who accepts me d way i am,who respects me and supports & guides me in every situation or aspect of life.Honesty and trust r d builders of any relationship,so i need someone who is honest,caring,responsible and who respects my family ,the way he expects from me to do so.i can promise that i l take care of him,as well as his parents to d best i can,and m ready to accept them more as as parents than as in-laws.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste, Mala
Lives in Nizamabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nizamabad, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mala, Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Telugu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Adilabad, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahbubnagar, Nalgonda... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.