Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76624170 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Bangkok, Thailand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable match for my daughter who is presently working in Bangkok on an international assignment with a renowned MNC. She was born in the UK and has had an international upbringing. She obtained her Masters from Oxford University. She is an attractive girl with a pleasant personality, and a zest for travelling, her international upbringing is an asset to her Indian values. She enjoys socialising and has a good sense of humour.
I am a Senior International Finance Professional. My wife has taught in prominent schools in India and the UK.
We live overseas and possess a modern outlook, yet still respect our Indian values. An ideal match would be an internationally educated professional who intends to live and work overseas. If you have any questions or would like to know more, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Thai

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Travelling
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium, Denmark... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.