Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76334652 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As-salamu alaykum,
My name is Abdul Nizam. I'm the eldest brother of the bride. I live in Minnesota, USA and have created this profile for my sister Name Visible on Login who lives in India with my parents. Name Visible on Login born on september 1990,completed her B.Tech In Information Technology from Crescent Engineering and presently working as a senior software engineer at a reputed MNC in Chennai. The following lines are from my sister on how she would describe herself
A well educated, confident and family oriented individual who strives for a balance between my family and professional life. I have a very strong faith in my religion and adheres to the principles of Islam. I would like to cook, listen to music, read books, visit friends and spend time with family during my leisure hours.
Looking for a kind hearted, well educated and an employed individual from an Allah fearing Muslim family. My life partner should be like a true friend who listens, understands and shares my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sriperumbudhur, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.