Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73614776 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Other
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Alachua, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm originally from Boston, MA, moved to Fla. at the age of 5, I
    consider myself to be intelligent, hardworking, laid back and down to
    earth. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, dining out,
    movies, the beach, travelling, exercising, tennis, (my last year of HS we were state champs). When I'm not out with friends I love curling up under the covers and watching a
    good movie (or reading my Pharmacy books). The perfect man for me is smart, fun and
    handsome with a great sense of humor, enjoy family and friends, caring,
    affectionate, romantic and enjoy sports. If you're looking for a friend with benefits please don't waste your
    time. I have a great sense of humor, caring, smart.
Basic Info
    • 21 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Alachua, Florida
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Shopping... more
    • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • American, Fast food, Italian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Dentist, Doctor... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.