Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71278774 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Sitapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • You can talk with someone for years, everyday, and still, it won't mean
    as much as what you can have when you sit in front of someone, not
    saying a word, yet you feel that person with your heart, you feel like
    you have known the person for forever.... connections are made with the
    heart, not the tongue
    The more one judges, the less one loves. Me like to read novels, net surfing, cooking, listen songs. i like to play wid small kids, like to spend time lonely near d river. like to help small poor children. me wanna a caring life partner who cares for me n down to earth.nnma father is an advocate, ma mom is housewife, ma bro n sis r studying. me elder.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
    • Sankrut
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • sitapur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Singing
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Sanadya, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.