Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70398811 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is jovial in nature with good sense of humor, Name Visible on Login has
    cultivated hobbies like reading books, listening to music. She enjoys
    photography as her favorite pastime. Name Visible on Login has great skills of drawing sketches
    equally conversant in cooking Indian and Continental cuisine. She pursued
    Indian classical dance for 2 years with Yamini Krishnamurthy in her young age.
    She completed two exams in French language from Alliance Francase- Delhi. She
    has travelled widely in India and abroad in South East Asian countries.She is focused and has good skills of
    multi-tasking. She is good organizer. Family members like her to be around in
    gatherings and family function.We are simple and modest nuclear family with well-educated background. We are cultured follow upper middle class lifestyle, however have strong belief in family bonds and values. We were in New Delhi for past
    29 years, though basically belong to Thane. My children finished their
    schooling in N. Delhi.Though we spend decades in Delhi, we
    continued following all Maharashtraian trName Visible on Loginons, rituals religiously. My
    mother had major contribution in upbringing of my children.

    I am civil
    engineering professional and co-founder and partner of project management
    consultancy organization having offices in Delhi and Mumbai.My wife has taken VRS (Ex. SBI), now homemaker.My son, after
    completing his MS in Elec. Telecomm. Engineering from mumbai , is presently working In
    New York. Most of our relatives and family acquaintances are in and
    around Thane/ Mumbai, Pune, western Maharashtra, Indore (MP). We are looking for a
    qualified and well mannered person from a cultured family. He should be a
    professionally qualified preferably post graduate in his own field, holding a
    respectable position in his organisation or is self employed. He should be smart,
    caring, sincere, well built, social and a fun loving person,a person who
    believes in togetherness and knows how to find happiness in small things.
    He should be respecting the aspirations of his partner.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.