Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69975743 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Iowa City, IA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I live in Iowa and work as a Software Engineer with Pearson Education. I hold a Master's Degree in Computer Science from the University of Iowa. I was raised in Chennai. I moved here to the US in 2008.

    I think I am sufficiently ambitious. I love my job as an Engineer but I'm entertaining the thought of pursuing a business degree at some point in time.

    I enjoy the outdoors and love staying active. Tennis, skiing , photography , fitness training, dabbling in the stock market are some of the things that keep me entertained. I'm a food enthusiast that enjoys eating out , trying out different cuisines besides trying my hand at cooking.

    My employer has filed Permanent Residentship.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Iowa City, Iowa
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Badminton, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.