Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH67750643 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Office administration
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About My daughter.., She is a Divorcee ....she has done her BBA , ADM+ PDWE (Advanced Diploma in Multimedia and Post Diploma in Web Engg) she is very friendly and soft nature. . Her previous marriage lasted for just 1 week at a very young age of 15yrs. At no fault of hers... it was a arranged marriage(will explain in detail later ). it is souly our mistake (parents). after her father passed away she is taking care of our family business and previously she was working for kingfisher Airlines ... . she is very soft in nature, kind hearted person .she is very courageous.Her interest are ; loves nature,loves to play with kids, go to hill stations,long drive in car n she loves self driving too,loves to play in rain, listen to soft music.etc... her ambition in life is to become a business women.... I can call my daughter has a unmarried girl only.....

My dad was an B.E. Architect by Profession. He was into land developing n promoting business. and he was a politician and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from coimbatore, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Office administration
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Theatre, Driving, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.