Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65823350 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Enfield, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I consider myself to be funny, hard-working and quirky with a lot of interests in various different activities. I am a great listener when is comes to problem solving, helping people through rough times and work related issues. My friends describe me as funny, pleasing, helpful and loveable as i never make enemies i always make friends.

    I have graduated with a BA Hons in Accounting and Finance and I am now working full-time for a top firm. I am very outgoing, love to travel, experience unique adventures. I also love my movies, going out for dinners, all the little things which matter in life but i believe all these little things with the right girl means a lot.

    I am kind and professional individual with great importance of family values. I believe family is important along with the values, how you show your upbringing, support, love and care not just about your own family but your partners and friends families. One key aspect about my life is that I love add life to my days not days to my life, I try to please everyone which can be a downfall however, as long as people i know smile and are happy that is what keeps me going in life.

    My Ideal Partner:
    My ideal partner should be similar to me, funny, sweet, caring, loving and adorable. I am not looking to get married straight away, i want to build a great trust and friendship to build a strong bond and then progress things on this bond. My ideal partner should be a friend as well as my partner for support through thick and thin. I want someone interesting, challenging with positive attitude, very passionate and romantic when i decide to pull my tricks out of my hat :). I am a great believer in family and bonds and one day would love to have my own house and family. I love my life and want to live it with the right person and enjoy every moment of it.

    There is a lot to me, like they say don't judge a book by its cover, if i have missed anything out or you want to ask me anything then just get in touch with me and i'll try my best not to disappoint and answer all questions!

    IF YOU DO HAVE A BLACKBERRY, ADD ME, THIS IS MY PIN: 23AB26CD
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Enfield, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes, World Music
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.