Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62528635 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is presently working in New Delhi with the United Nations. She had earlier worked for a well-regarded international research organization. She completed her B. A.(Hons) Sociology from Miranda House (Delhi University) and then did her M. A. (Sociology) followed by M. Phil. in Sociology from reputed Central Universities. She has also qualified for UGC conducted NET examination.

Having grown up in a joint family in New Delhi and then lived in a hostel for a couple of years, she is both independent and easy to get along with. She makes friends easily and is comfortable in a variety of surroundings. She enjoys travel and new experiences, and has an unquenched appetite for knowledge. She speaks a little French, is a voracious reader (fiction, history and philosophy) and remains academically inclined. She is scrupulous, sensible and straight-spoken.

She is aware of her social responsibilities, especially to disadvantaged children - she has taught at an NGO, in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Painting, Learning new languages, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.