Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61917270 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other,Pasi
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ABOUT Name Visible on Login : She's an Honest, Intelligent, hygienically well groomed, & fun loving person. She respects family values and has lot of regards for my family which she's very considerate about. She's down-to-earth, fun to be around, & easy to get along. She has a good attitude and a cheeky personality. She's very honest & has always been very true to her family & friends. Her goal is to live life to the fullest, to never fear or reject changes or new experiences. She values herself & always tries to be the best she possibly can be. She's also a dedicated family orientated person who loves & respects her parents. She loves travelling & holidays. She is also a very caring person who has a lot to offer to the right person. LOOKING FOR - An authentic man who's willing to give of himself & has empathy & is compassionate, who is loving, loyal, caring, patient & very understanding, loves life & most importantly is Honest, true to his heart .Someone... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
, Pasi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Born in Nagpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sneha K



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.