Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61672782 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Yonkers, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a simple guy, I work hard (Pediatric Nurse), I hang out with my friends and family, go to Church and enjoy life. I love music, movies, reading, and video games (guilty pleasure), what you see is what you get, no surprises. Hoping my counterpart is out there somewhere.

hard working family with roots in Punjab, we've been living in NY for 27 years. We're honest and loving people. My parents and I are all in the medical field.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Yonkers, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New York, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Clubbing, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Soul, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.