- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Living in Pune for past 11 years now.I have done my Masters in advertising. My father is retired Chief Engineer from Jamshedpur and my mom is a homemaker.Currently our entire family is based in Pune .My Elder sister is married to a Marine Engineer .My Younger brother is currently working with Tech Mahindra as Sr.Software Engineer.

As far as I'm concerned,I am working in an ad agency as Jr.Account Manager,though I am not a fitness freak but I love going for my dance classes and gym.In my free time I love to experiment with my culinary skills.In my partner, I am looking who is well educated & well settled also who is pet lover and broad minded. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar ( Patna ), with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Dancing, Hiking, Yoga, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.