Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60808367 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Other
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If you are reading this then you must also be looking for your other
half. So thank you for taking the time to stop by my profile.

I am from a very loving family. My parents have given me the very best
upbringing with the right mix of both the modern and the traditional. My
mother hails from Kerala and my father from Punjab and we enjoy the
best of both cultures. I Was brought up in Mumbai and am now settled in
Bangalore. We mostly converse in either English or Hindi at
home(consequence of boarding school).



I am the eldest daughter and my younger siblings are twins. We were
brought up to be broadminded, be secular in our outlook, and to be
independent. I am a warm and loving person with a friendly
disposition. I have an optimistic outlook and have a lot to be thankful
for.



I have completed my MBA and am now working as a marketing analyst with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 2 sisters (none married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Bird watching, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Singing, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.