Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57232120 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple, honest, confident and outgoing person who creates a balance between family values and lifestyle. i am looking for a like minded mature person who is ready to share his life with me. I like travelling, reading sports and dancing.

    I wish my partner to be a mix of traditional and modern values, one who adheres to the basic tenet of living while keeping harmony with the present and future.

    Parents are my biggest asset. My father is an electrical engineer, who has worked as a senior officer in a Govt. organisation. Mother is a home-maker. I have been blessed with a strong-willed family, which has a background of many able persons.
    Although my family and I believe that modernity should be imbibed, the traditional Islamic values should never be compromised with.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Patna
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Driving, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Biographies, Comics, Science Fiction
    • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.