Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55295110 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I as her mother want to tell you about my daughter, as she is a very simple,straightforward and honest person who believes in hard work and positive thinking. She is not and looking for a non manglik match only. She has completed MBA in finance from reputed one of the college in Haryana through regular mode and worked as a Financial Analyst around 1 year in one of the top MNC and now moves into teaching because of her keen interest, these days working as commerce lecturer in SD College (Palwal) and gives coaching at home also.

Ours is well settled Punjabi Name Visible on Login a very small ,religious,god fearing and nucleus family. Her father is having own general store business and me mother is housewife. She has 2 brothers both are studying (youngest studying in school middle one has completed BCA and doing MCA ) .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from palwal, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.