Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52593343 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Liverpool, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Thank you for stopping at my profile. Myself Name Visible on Login. I am a fun loving, cheerful, happy-go-lucky kind of person. Having quite a practical approach towards life. Hardworking and enthusiastic to explore new things in life.I am a family oriented person. I am here to find a suitable match who will stand with in my good times and bad times...who will give an equal love & respect to my family (she can expect the same from my side for her family as well)...someone who's of jovial and caring nature....She should be a mix blend of Indian and western values...

Thanks for going through my profile. If interested, just drop me a line and I will reply you back.
Best of luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Vadodara View horoscope
View Horoscope of Kalpesh S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Acting, Dancing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Polo
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Polo
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.