Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52549939 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Lingayat
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Iam working as a software analyst in DATA SERVICES INDIA Pvt ltd.

    Basically, i am calm and reserved. But i get along very well with people whom i like. Looking for a girl who has good cultural values, whom i can accept for who she is and who can accept me for what i am and get along well with each others friends and relatives.
    I am good looking, well understanding and caring person. i am very adjustable in nature and a good listener, Love to do new and intresting things. like to visit many new places.

    my FATHER has been retired as a supervisor in pvt organization.
    my MOTHER is a homemaker.
    my BROTHER has completed MCA and insearch of a job.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lingayat
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kurnool
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 4' 9"(144cm) TO 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Lingayat, Hindu:Veerashaiva
    • Telugu
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.