Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51416859 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Varshneys ( Barahseni )
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a professionally qualified chartered accountant (CA), MBA (part time) from IMT ghaziabad, BCom(hons.) from Delhi University.Father - Business (Medicine)
Mother - Homemaker
Brother - MBA, BTech - Working with Societe Generale

Paternal:
Grandfather- (Prof. in Mathematics for 50+ yrs). He was one of the examiner for Roorkee IIT for 20 years continuously.
Uncle(Phoopaji) Vice Principal. - Delhi University
Uncle(Phoopaji) - Prof. in Chemistry, Name Visible on Login College Aligarh
Aunty(Buaji)- Principal- Delhi also head lecturer for Accounts
Cousin Brother- Doctor MD-Chest from AMU
Bhabhi-Doctor MD - gynecologist from AMU
Cousin Brother - B. E. from Delhi College of Engineering (DCE), MBA (Strategy) from Maryland University -Consultant in Cognizant US.

Maternal- All are well settled in Noida
Uncle(Nanaji)- Retired Central Excise officer-First Pradhan of Name Visible on Login Samaj
Uncle(Mama)- Well established dealer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Varshneys ( Barahseni )
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ghaziabad, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.