Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49711166 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Berkshire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We have created this profile for our son Name Visible on Login. We have two sons and one daughter. Our eldest son is a Regional Director and married with one son. Our daughter in law is a full time mother and an asset to the family. Our daughter is married and settled in Canada.

    Name Visible on Login has obtained a Bachelors Degree in Occupational Therapy in 2008 and is currently working in the private industry.
    Name Visible on Login is a young, handsome caring guy who enjoys sports and going to the gym daily and also socialising with friends. He is family orientated and especially enjoys quality time with his nephew.

    We are looking for someone who is bubbly, caring, patient, educated and who is able to adapt to both western and traditional cultures. Most importantly understand, respect and enjoy quality time with our son.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Labana
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Berkshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • English, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.