Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48960048 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • West Bengal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am the only child of my parents. Presently I am working as a senior
software engineer in Wipro Technologies Ltd, Kolkata(sector-v, Saltlake)


My parents stay at Satberia village(near Kamarpukur) , Arambagh Sub-Division,Hooghly District ,W.B.

Our family is very well known in our locality. My grand father, Late
Gopal Chandra Name Visible on Login was primary school teacher and post master . He was
also a social worker and very well known personality .



Father is a retired school teacher of R.K. Mission School,Kamarpukur and mother is a house wife

.
I have four uncles. Choto Kaku (Professor and H.O.D. of Animal Health
Studies,Microbiology Dept., Tamilnadu Veterinary and Animal Science
University, Chennai) is settled in Chennai.

One uncle is a reputed Child Specialist in South Kolkata.



Rest of uncles,residing in north Kolkata are senior officials in Banking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Automobiles, Gardening
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Politics, Reading, Nature
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Sadgop
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.