Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH48783895 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,sheikh
  • Bareilly, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to an educated well reputed zamindar family, self made person with my own business.For My only daughter we are looking educated,well settled boy .
My daughter is nice pretty well educated homely girl with good nature and etiquette .Respect elder and hold good family value.Being a joint family she well aware of family values. As present she is not working but in future with the consent of her would be family ,she may work and home maker too..My Other family member are well settled here in India and abrod.and Doing well. They include lawyers engineers,doctors,bankers and Govt. Jobs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bareilly u.p., with moderate values. Her father runs a business. She doesn't have any siblings. Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Indoor Sports, Religion, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, North Indian
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Religion, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.