Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48256823 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am currently 26 years old and work as a recruitment business partner in Birmingham. I'm at the point now in life i have got to where i want to career wise and need to look at the next step in my life with the right person.

I am sociable person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I tend to get on with most people and have always been taught by my parents to respect others privacy, views and opinions so am quite open minded. I enjoy visiting new places and love to keep busy. I am currently studying Business Management from home as I have qualified as a Make up artist and hair stylist and would like to set up my own p/t business alongside working full time.

I am a laid back character and tend to have a chilled out approach in most situations. I love cooking and love a weekend chilled out watching movies or catching up on TV.

I am a typical girl however for a girl I know my football n cars lol and am a united supporter. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Clubbing, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.