Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48208254 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Bundela
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am senior software Engineer by profession with approximately 4 years of working experience and is currently working with IBM India at Pune Location. I have worked with Infosys and Amdocs before joining IBM. By Nature, I am both fun-loving and ambitious.

    We are basically from UP, but has been settled in Bhopal (MP) since past 30 years and own a house and property there. Ours is a nuclear family, both my parents are in Govt. Services and are working in Bhopal. Dad is working as a senior pharmacist in Indian Railways and Mom working as a lecturer in state Govt school. My elder brother is also a software engineer by profession and is living with me here in Pune. Though we are not all living together but share a strong family bond.

    I am looking for an alliance preferably in IT with decent compatibility
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Bundela
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Western, Disco, Indipop, Pop, Rap... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Thakur
    • English, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.