Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46728781 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin
  • Varanasi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
    M very ground to earth yet moderate girl. I have completed my M.Sc in Botany , M.A- Edu. and B.Ed . I am preparing for net and had cleared UP CET for p.hd and also cleared both CTET and UPTET exams conducted for teaching ability. wish to continue my education after my marriage also.
    My friends describe me as: sweet, helpful,spotty,loving,fun loving,always happy.
    Hobbies: singing,listening music,reading, travelling,studying ,enjoying every moment of my life, making everyone's life rocking n happier, pet caring , gardening etc..
    Favorite sports: badminton, volleyball.
    Views on marriage: Marriage is a bonding between 2 perfect people of their life and they accomplish each others life successfully..and My father is a Central Govt. Employee working in C R P F as DEPUTY COMMANDANT,posted in Chandauli , U.P right now .and my mom is a excellent home maker. if liked my profile can contact my parents
    THANK U for having a look on my profile
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saryuparin
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • jaunpur,u.p
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Actor, Advertising Professional... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.