- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin,Pushkarna
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So here I am giving another go at describing myself and trying to contain it in 8000 words. I consider myself to be a very friendly and open minded person, ambitious and loving. Friendship and honesty means a lot to me and I would want my partner to be my best friend too. I would love to travel the world and explore different experiences but need a partner in crime which is why I am the hope that the planets would collide and the universe will bring him to me on here. :) :)
Jokes apart, I work as an HR at one of the largest IT companies and love what I do, I've always had a passion for HR because my biggest driver has been making a difference to the world and HR allows me to help employees, bringing out the best in them and to the organisation. I also like photography and dancing which is another passion for me. I like trying different things like horse riding, sky diving etc. not that I am crazy but like the expression of freedom that comes with it.

What... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, English
Brahmin, Pushkarna
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jothpur. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 100,000
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.