Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH45233821 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualikum ,
My daughter belongs to educated and (by the grace of almighty) well settled family residing in Mumbai .... we are looking for someone who is well educated and belongs to well settled family . The boy should be well educated with the stability in his career .....

My daughter has completed her graduation in the field of Microbiology and then did B.Ed ..... Being studied through girls school and college , she has never indulged in any kind of bad habits .... She is a simple , decent and a homely girl ,tries to keep everything in a well organised manner ......she is well mannered ,religious, very understanding ,well behaved , systematic and caring towards elders ....her hobbies include drawing , interior designing n decorations , travelling , cooking non veg.....tries to keep her balance between deen and duniya . We will not prefer the people with any bad habits like drinking or smoking or party out guys .

We are a nuclear family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from MUMBAI, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, Seafood
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.