Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44400767 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Amil
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, just a brief
    introduction of myself.. Born and raised in the city of Vadodara (Gujarat).
    Than relocated to Bangalore for my further studies.

    As far as my education is concerned, I have done B.E. from
    one of the leading college of Bangalore. I have Worked with few MNCs in
    Bangalore in the Networking domain.

    I am Fair, slim, with a height of 5'11" I am fond of reading novels (now a days
    I don't read, as I hardly get any time) but yes, following current topics,
    politics and anything that happens around the globe can never go un-noticed or
    unread by me.
    I use to write but due to time constraint I have left that habit
    far behind, but if got a chance, would definitely love to re-do my writing
    stuff. I hardly eat outside, as I am fond of "Ghar ka Khana".

    My family stuff, I come from a nuclear family. Dad, Mom and
    me (no siblings). Dad is retired from Bank of Baroda, Mom is an amazing home
    maker. Dad is a free lancer and works as Tax & Insurance consultant. I have
    grown up without any siblings so a bit more attached to my lovable parents & planning to relocate to Gujarat soon.

    Partner Preference: She should be tall, beautiful,
    understanding, friendly, honest, significantly educated and should adapt to the
    new family soon, because I am searching a good combination of a smart companion
    and a beautiful and responsible daughter for my parents.

    About marriage, it's a union of two families and not two
    individuals, so I never advocate a situation where a couple is staying away from
    their lovable family.

    Thank you for visiting my profile. I wish you luck at your partner search, if it does not stop here.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Amil
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Baroda
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
    • Alternative Music
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi... more
    • Sindhi
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.