Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43799371 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a close knit Himachali family. My daughter has been
brought up with traditional values but with a modern outlook.

Since my husband was an Army Officer, we always had to shift
regularly as such my daughter is very adaptable.
She is currently working in US as a Business Analyst/Consultant.
She is very fond of reading, traveling & meeting new people.nnMy husband retired as a Col. from the Indian Army. I am working as Govt. teacher. My elder daughter is pursuing her Phd in Performing Arts from Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi. My son is doing his engg from Punjab University.

We would prefer she marries into a family with Defense background.

Edit- Name Visible on Login's employers have filed for her Green Card.
She is also studying to complete her MBA degree from Emory Goizueta Business School.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Ranawat gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Himachal Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.