Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42147510 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,bhatia
  • Kanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is Name Visible on Login's mother posting a write up for her.Now,the first thing that comes to your mind is : Why would a parent talk sour about one's own child? and he or she would try and put out all the good things on the table.
No worries,I wouldn't do that.
Name Visible on Login is my eldest child.So,Naturally she is responsible, caring and independent. One quality that is rare today is the ability to keep up the correspondence with your extended family, cousins and especially the grand parents. Name Visible on Login has the eminence to keep up the dialogue with one and all.

When it comes to family and the background: We belong to bannu( NWFP now in pakistan) and are settled at Kanpur since 1947.
Her father is a businessman , we have retail show room of raymond at kanpur and gas plant at rudrapur, and I was a teacher earlier , but now home maker by choice.
I have a pair of twins as well who are two years younger to Name Visible on Login.they Are pursuing post graduation.

To give you an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Bhatia
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kanpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Deeksha B



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Learning new languages, Driving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.