Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41805421 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin
  • Worcester, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter Gayatri was born in India, but has been in the US since age 4. After graduating from high school in Arizona, she obtained her undergraduate degree in English Literature from Bryn Mawr College and a JD from Villanova Law. Soon after, she joined the Public Defenders Office in MA, passed the Bar and works as an attorney and thoroughly enjoys what she does.
    Gayatri is a fun loving girl, enjoys reading, trying out new recipes, traveling and watching movies, but her true interest is in dance. She is a classically trained Bharatnatyam dancer and had her Arangetram at age 15. She was instrumental in starting a dance group while in college, has joined a senior Bharatnatyam group in Boston and just started learning Odissi.
    Gayatri is looking for someone who has grown up in the US, is well educated, fun loving and intelligent and comes from a cultured background. We are looking for a young man we would treat as part of our family much as we expect Gayatri would be part of his. Gayatri's father is a software engineer ( from IIT) while her mother has a masters degree in Math and tutors high school students. Her younger brother is finishing up his undergraduate degree in N. Carolina and debating what he could do next.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Don't know
    • English
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Pune
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Worcester, Massachusetts
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Drama, Epics, Romantic, World cinema
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.